Harrisonburg Honda Customer Reviews

Harrisonburg Honda - Customer Testimonials

See What Our Loyal Customers Are Saying About Us!

Thank you for choosing Harrisonburg Honda, located in beautiful Harrisonburg, VA. Take a look at what our customers have to say about their experiences at our store.

With so car dealerships to choose from, you need a team that will put your needs first. Harrisonburg Honda likes to do things a little different and we believe that the customer should always come first because you are the heart and soul of our business. We are happy you are here and want to share with you what our customers have to say about us. Take a look below at our customer reviews and you will see it is clear that Harrisonburg Honda is a better place to buy your next New, Used, or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. We care about you and want you to be completely satisfied. We are here to answer your questions and guide you through the car buying process while going the extra mile to exceed your every expectation. Contact Us to let us know how we can improve your experience when you visit our store today.

Testimonials

Aspen Phares 11/18/2017
Kyle did an amazing job selling me my new car! Made it super fast a pain free, in and out in a short amount of time! Thanks for being awesome and shifting me towards the car of my dream!

Nate Ives 9/27/2017
I bought my 2013 Honda Civic from Tyler Rich last year on August 31, 2016 to get rid of my lemon of a car. Tyler was extremely professional and gave me an amazing deal on my car. He even put a full tank of gas and got it detailed for me!! It is now September 27, 2017 and I've put about 16k on her and not a single thing wrong with it. Thanks again to Tyler and H-Burg Honda for a great car and a very professional and friendly experience!!

Tara Long 9/26/2017
We had a great experience and I highly recommend Tyler Rich for any of your vehicle needs! He is awesome to work with and has continuously helped us with different questions and things since purchasing our new Accord. We will definitely be back to see him soon for our next vehicle purchase!

Keith Lewis 9/21/2017
2009 Honda Fit airbag inflators were recall items - scheduled about 5 days out 8am - got there early- hour later heading out - noticed the stereo wouldn't power after the install a few hours of being on a couple business calls- came back they were very concerned with this - took it apart- found a loose wire and fuse popped- repair made and away we go.

Caitlin Pitts 9/5/2017
I had a good experience at Harrisonburg Honda and am very happy with my new car. Kyle helped me with it, and I really appreciated his friendly, down-to-earth style. I would certainly come back again!

Chris Amos 8/21/2017
I've bought 7 vehicles from this place.... top notch place. They've always taken care of me.

Roger Dodd 8/5/2017
The service was top notch, from the start of the visit to the end everyone was friendly and helpful. The lady at the checkout noticed that I had an Armed Forces logo on my water bottle and when she realized that I was a veteran she refunded me the amount of the discount. She didn't have to do that, I would never have known and she was very respectful. Both thumbs up!!

Lisa Marie 6/23/2017
My buying experience went smoothly. But the real story is in their service. Twice I have been in for service and it has been very different from other dealerships! Wow is all I can say. Fast service with a smile! Everyone is friendly and cheerful and makes you feel welcome. Walked me through the checkout. Thanked me for my business. And did what I asked for. A+

Elise Poffenberger 5/31/2017
What an amazing experience! We drove here after having a negative experience elsewhere and I'm so glad we did. Though everyone we interacted with was helpful and friendly, Kyle, our sales associate, was the BEST! He was friendly, professional, informative, etc. The process was smooth and efficient and all of our questions were answered. We love Harrisonburg Honda!! We'd definitely buy another car here.

Jen Kratz 5/21/2017
We had an awesome experience with Harrisonburg Honda, particularly with Cristian Floyd. We walked in not sure what we were looking for exactly and left driving exactly what we always wanted. Cristian handled the whole experience with grace. We will certainly be back to buy our next car!

Jordan Conner 5/13/2017
Such a great car buying experience! Maria was amazing and the process was super smooth. After going to other dealerships, I can honestly say Harrisonburg Honda is the best all around. I look forward to working with you guys in the future and seeing you soon for service! Thanks again. So in love with my car!

Read Edmunds.com Reviews

On Google

Read our reviews on Google! Take a minute to read our awesome reviews on Google+ or leave your own. Whether you've recently purchased a new or used car from us, or have just visited our service center, we'd really appreciate if you would take the time to leave your own review. This helps us know where we excel as a business as well as where we can continue to improve.

On DealerRater

An authority in the automotive space, you can trust DealerRater to provide honest and thorough reviews. Check out our recent reviews on DealerRater or leave your own. As a certified dealer we take these reviews to heart and use them as a guide to continually improve our business. We greatly appreciate those who take the time to provide their feedback.

On Yelp

Tell us about your experience on Yelp. Your opinion matters, and we take the time to read your reviews and take them as constructive feedback for our team. Whether you've visited us to purchase a vehicle, receive automotive financing, or for regular service, we'd be grateful if you would take the time to provide some feedback. Click the logo to read our reviews on Yelp.